Home    |     Hybrid Knowledge     |     Hybrid Consulting       |     Hybrid Leasing     |     Hybrid DGM     |     DGM Supports     |     Petros-Hybrid

CONTACT

Hear from us!

Name*

Address*

Phone

Email*

Organisation*

Feedback

Head Office 20 Ogunmodede Street. off Allen Avenue, by Ecobank, Near Ikeja Medical Centre, Ikeja, Lagos. Telephone: +234 (1) 295 4556, +234 (1) 295 4560    Email: info@hybrid-hse.com

Abuja Office Suite 216, New Water Complex, Igbani Street, Jabi, Abuja. Telephone: +234 (0) 818 240 4708. Email: abuja@hybrid-hse.com

Ilorin Office 48 University Road, Tanke, Ilorin Telephone: +234 (0) 809 990 1466. Email: ilorin@hybrid-hse.com

Port Harcourt Plot 6/8 Tombia Street, New GRA, Phase 1, PortHarcourt. Rivers State. Telephone: +234 809 991 1062 Email: ph@hybrid-hse.com

Warri Suite 23, Eku Plaza, 128, Effurun Sapele Rd, Warri. Delta State. Telephone: +234 809 991 1092. Email: warri@hybrid-hse.com

Umuahia NCCF Abia State Chapter, 33 School Rd Umuahia. Abia. Telephone: +234 816 178 7540 Email:  umuahia@hybrid-hse.com

Ibadan 2A, Abegbe Estate, Shop Mesan bus stop, Iyana church. Iwo road, Ibadan. Telephone: +234 809 991 1062.  Email: ibadan@hybrid-hse.com

London 64 Pittman Gardens, Ilford Essex, London Telephone: +44 790 484 3649 Email: uk@hybrid-hse.com

USA 1901 N76th Drive. Apt 7. Kansas City. Ks – 66112. USA Telephone: +1 913 713 3507 Email: us@hybrid-hse.com

Ghana HS/No 167/10, 2nd Bossman Street, North Kaneshie Near Polyclinic, Accra. +233505625114 Email: ghana@hybrid-hse.com

We are HSE positive.

Do you want to know what it means to be HSE positive? Contact us to learn more

Your E-mail:
Your Name:
Phone Number:
x