Home    |     Hybrid Knowledge     |     Hybrid Consulting       |     Hybrid Leasing     |     Hybrid DGM     |     DGM Supports     |     Petros-Hybrid

Feedback

Feedback

Use the form below to send us your comments. We read all feedback carefully and would respond duly.

Fields marked with an * are required

Head Office 20 Ogunmodede Street. off Allen Avenue, by Ecobank, Near Ikeja Medical Centre, Ikeja, Lagos. Telephone: +234 (1) 295 4556, +234 (0) 803 301 9807 Email: info@hybrid-hse.com

Abuja Office Suite 216, New Water Complex, Igbani Street, Jabi, Abuja. Telephone: +234 (0) 803 656 3114, +234 (0) 704 592 4413 Email: abuja@hybrid-hse.com

Ilorin Office 48 University Road, Tanke, Ilorin Telephone: +234 (0) 706 595 0938, +234 (0) 704 567 7297 Email: ilorin@hybrid-hse.com

Port Harcourt 147, NTA Road, Mgbuoba, PortHarcourt. Rivers State. Telephone: +234 706 965 1301 Email: ph@hybrid-hse.com Warri Suite 23, Eku Plaza, 128, Effurun Sapele Rd, Warri. Delta State. Telephone: +234 703 332 8825,   704 612 1626 Email: warri@hybrid-hse.com Akwa Ibom 23, Aka Obot Idim Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. Telephone: +234 704 567 7300 Email: uyo@hybrid-hse.com Umuahia NCCF Abia State Chapter, 33 School Rd Umuahia. Abia. Telephone: +234 816 178 7540 Email:  umuahia@hybrid-hse.com Ibadan Telephone: +234 803 386 1255   704 598 4603 Email: ibadan@hybrid-hse.com Jos Telephone: +234 816 316 4888,   704 567 7300 Email: jos@hybrid-hse.com Abeokuta Telephone: +234 803 386 1255   704 598 4603 Email: abeokuta@hybrid-hse.com Kogi Telephone: +234 802 356 7835,   704 567 7300 Email: kogi@hybrid-hse.com London 64 Pittman Gardens, Ilford Essex, London Telephone: +44 790 484 3649 Email: uk@hybrid-hse.com USA 1901 N76th Drive. Apt 7. Kansas City. Ks – 66112. USA Telephone: +1 913 713 3507 Email: us@hybrid-hse.com

We are HSE positive.

Do you want to know what it means to be HSE positive? Contact us to learn more

Your E-mail:
Your Name:
Phone Number:
x